Goodbay 2009 Hello Year of the Jets



 nobody expect Jetset  to make it up on top They expected that the whole Ent to drop and then flop
 "maybe he stop savin' all the good Cloth´s for himself"
 i remeber somone how made this comment : he big-headed all i have to say about that- Won't you please stop talking about how my dick head is

 Some say am arrogant. Can y'all blame Me? It was straight embarrassing how Fredrik played Me.

 i wuz workin with Fredrik (he workin with Co in Fashion) and i askt about what he wuz thinkin about my Clothing line , I was tryin' to shine that motherfucker told me that I couldn't do it now more,2 weeks later Fredrik had a fashion show on östermalm with 5-6 of my cloth haha i dont now about u butt i repect him cuz he playd me that day he wuz a better player than me BUTT you wuz not on Saras Fashion show and you ARE ALWAYS EVERY YEAR ON HERS what happend?now you got her pisst of to and you never want to make her pisst off cuz people shes a OG she can make u work on alaska if she wants to

  Now I could let these dream killers kill my self-esteem Or use my arrogance as the steam to power my dreams I use it as my gas so guess am gassde
So I don't listen to the suits behind the desk no more You niggaz wear suits 'cause you can't dress no more

Paul do u remeber when we wuz att the film festival awards? we meet "Mr Big"Girl he had with him - ass coulda won the horse awards 


i love LV so thats make me the Louis Vuitton Don Bought my mom a purse, duz that make her a Louis Vuitton Mom?




Jets out 

Jets come back next year with the whole fucking game

LV 4 life

Jetset 4 EVA

 






Victoria's Secret Fashion Show 2009
2 day 8pm swedish time


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0