i Guess am a Renegad

Hello World




Some say: He Usin' his Book/teater Play to steer it, sharin his views and his merits
But there's a huge interference,they're sayin you shouldn't hear/see it
Maybe it's hatred I spew, maybe it's food for the spirit Maybe it's beautiful Art I made for you to just cherish
But I'm debated disputed hated and viewed in Sweden as a motherfuckin Tatto addict - like you didn't experiment?
Butt if the shoe fits I'll wear it

When am done you start to stare at who's in the mirror
and see yourself as a kid again, and you get embarrased And I got nothin' to do but it gonna  make you look stupid do you have any clue what I had to do to get here I don't
think you do so stay tuned and keep your Head up




i know now that the  people decide if Am bad as they say i am
Butt dont forget the Holy Water and i know why they try to hold me under longer
I'm a motherfuckin spiteful, DELIGHTFUL eyeful
The new N.W.A. motherfuckers HATE to like you


butt in the end What did I really do?

Jets


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0