Teater Script Act (When u find out)

Hello World

in This Act our main man in the Teater realize that hes been a bad person/man and besid´s that are to scared to do somthing about it..like comon when we all do bad things all we can do it make i better rite?

sneak peak:

Girl:
This is Bullskit am out!

Main man:
Don't go,
I just don't know Whatch ya feel in this relationship
It's not that it can't it just won't grow

Girl 
U dont give me what i want or show me the love that i need

Main man
I say I love you, you say it don't show

Girl: 
Fuck the money and the gifts don't count

Main Man 
Butt what about the smaller things you needed
And why the fuck you had to leave before i seen it

Girl:
you kept secrets.......




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0