Teater Play 1-2 acts

Hello World

Parts of the up comin Teater play
act 1
Linda? Si Papi? I had a homie that used to tell me I would blow
But he died before he got to see me bloom  he Got killed, never thought I’d see him go
No funerals I don’t even wanna go  At his wake man I was just standing
And had the guts to see him in the casket
Damn, that’s my nigga in that casket
In a million years I never would imagine
So I’m going out looking for my Bro
God tell me why it hurt so bad (Start´s 2 cry) 

Music and a Soft Vocie coms in (So I’m up nights cryin’ on and off again)

Act2
have you ever heard the cries of a broken man  Stared into the eyes of a hopeless man
No lies look I know this man

True Story I had went down on Ramblas (Barcelona) 
Stray bullets flyin’ out every where  Put my lil’ man Moms in a wheelchair
And I don’t even know what I should say to him
Cause I feel like, I can’t relate to him
At the hospital, my eyes waterin’
Give anything to see Juanita walk again.

Act 3
this type of shit makes me think about giving up
Put my pain in a white Styrofoam cup (Sipp that Syyyyrup)
I won’t drink cuz’ I’m thirstin  I drink cuz’ I’m hurtin’ (my mom gonna kill me)
I don’t wanna feel no pain no more
Somebody help me look at what I’m going through
I need another shot of patron
I don’t wanna face the world on my own
I got friends that ain’t never comin’ home
They call me and I try to tell them stay strong  He said S my life is all blown
My son gon’ have grandkids when I come home
Damn, I could feel his pain through the phone

dam i feel that am starting to feel nothing



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0