We on The Mothership


Hello World

A Good Girl Fantasy Bad girls Wet Dream i love to get money 2 be broke is not in the book .... all i ever want is to be Rich...Na Delete that all i want is to be wealthy....you want the Fame?well u can have that 
Mo money more problems  butt i had problems when i wuz broke is this some kind of joke?

Leaders aren't born, there made
And there made just like anything else through hard work
That's the price we gotta pay to achieve our goal


Taking Time out so i can do this Rite

2010 Coming up:
Jets FaSHION
Video interview (About the Jet$ Movment)




You can be the 1 but the 2 spot is mine,
Do what you do, I don't mind waiting in line Knowing I'm not far behind, it's cool
Patience is a virtuee

So holla at me if you got my Blog, I'm signing off hope you got my Blog (Jetset)


When Jets is Back We Start to run like We the Mothership
Jets Out

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0